



**Club of** St. Charles Parish

## **Birthdays**



**Club Leaders** 

Chad D Dufrene President



President-Elect



Kimberly M. Babineaux Secretary



Tommy Scott III Treasurer



Desiree Luquette Public Relations Chair



Loyd Bourgeois Rotary Foundation Chair



April Bragdon Club Admin Chair



Joe M. Lopez Membership Chair



Mary K. Clulee Club Programs Chair



Fenwick A. Swann III Club Programs Chair



Yvette A Wolford Community Service Chair



Theresa A Osborne International Service Chair



Years of Service



John Dias 18 Years



Shell Entergy & Chemicals Park **Rochelle Touchard** 8

Years

## Wedding Anniversaries



Ken Oertling July 15th





Julie Hebert July 19th



David Woolf Sergeant-at-Arms

Shelly P. Schonekas CCO-Club Comm. Offcr

Charlie Chauvin iPast President

## **Club Meeting**

St. Charles Parish Meets at Legacy Venue 737 Paul Maillard Rd Suite A Luling, LA 70070 Time: Wednesday at 12:00 PM